So I saw The Offspring! :)

This past Thursday was a truly wonderful day πŸ™‚ I had the opportunity to witness a live performance from The Offspring, one of my favorite bands of all time, at the Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa, CA. This was my fifth time seeing them play, and I can honestly say they sounded better than ever. Even the vibe from the crowd was great, very awesome. The audience was all ages; this music transcends generations, man. It was electric! I could not help but jump up and down, wave my arms in the air, and sing along to favorites like Gotta Get Away and Bad Habit. Enjoy the video I put together, it’ll make you a fan if you’re not already πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

