2014: A Reflection on a Pinnacle Year

At the 2014 NAB Show in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo courtesy of Lucia Flores

At the 2014 NAB Show in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo courtesy of Lucia Flores

I cannot believe it is the end of the year already; 2014 went by really, really fast. It was such a fun year though, so many events, opportunities, moments to cherish.

I hope all is well with everyone and you are continuing to “reach for the stars” as they say. Never give up may seem clichΓ©, but that train of thought has really helped me throughout this year.

Because of that, I was able to embark on quite a journey through this thing we call life. I feel a greater connection with my community and my peers, and I am grateful for all those who have helped me reach this point where I am now. It is a most wondrous feeling, and I hope in the coming year I am able to gain on that note and make 2015 a memorable year as well.

Good luck to everyone in their future endeavors, and may you all be able to make your dreams a reality πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

