A Quick Update

Hello Everyone,

I hope you liked reading about some of the summer events I went to this year.Β  I had a BLAST at the 626 Night Market this past weekend πŸ™‚ It was the last one of the year, but for those of you who couldn’t make it, the OC Night Market is not too far away in October. You can get more information by going to their website at http://www.OCNightMarket.com.

And a little update about my blog. I have added two new pages: “Interviews” and “Published Articles.” These pages will include some of my work with Mid Valley Radio and Mid Valley News, so feel free to check them out πŸ™‚

https://malditastereo.wordpress.com/interviews/

https://malditastereo.wordpress.com/published-articles/

A couple of cool events I forgot to mention in my Summer Events posts were related to music. And I am so happy I was able to see these wonderful and talented artists.

First was during KCON week, popular K-pop group SPICA performed at Gameboi LA at Rage Nightclub in West Hollywood.Β  I actually thought I wouldn’t get to see their performance due to the extremely long line that wrapped around the building.Β  Luckily, that was not the case, so as soon as I was let in, I tried to find a good spot. There were so many fans in attendance waiting to seem them perform. It was so awesome and they performed really well. You can check out some of the footage I filmed at the video below:

Second was the awesomeness of seeing the Walk of Fame ceremony for Los Tigres Del Norte. The legendary band received their star on the world-famous Hollywood Walk of Fame, and I was so happy to get a chance to be in their mere presence. Below is some footage I filmed from that ceremony:

Hope you all have a great day and enjoy the rest of the week! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

