Feel Free to Check Out Some of My Projects

Although my day job consists of working at the local adult school, I have a great passion for radio, television, and film. It’s actually what I studied in college. After taking my general education classes at PCC, I became interested in television production. I stayed an extra semester after graduating with an AA to take several major classes in the Telecom department. From there, I became interested in radio production, and so began my quest to develop my skills in all stages of production. I transferred to CSUF and it was a cool time for me. I even took a class in scriptwriting to improve my writing and storytelling skills.

I’ve worked on several projects throughout those years up to now. Feel free to check out some of my work, from my internship at TVLesson.com to my work with Mid Valley News and Mid Valley Radio.

Some of my video projects can be found at http://www.youtube.com/malditastereo and on Mid Valley Radio and Mid Valley News YouTube Channels

Here is a quick look at some of my work:

San Gabriel Valley Comic Book Expo, Baldwin Park, CA

Korean Ball Jointed Doll Show, Los Angeles, CA

 

TVLesson.com Internship: How to Take Care of a Dog on a Budget

 

Audio Projects: Coming soon!

Published Articles:

NAB Show (National Association of Broadcasters)

http://www.midvalleynews.com/entertainment-and-beyond/music-reviews-movie-reviews-book-reviews/2014/04/23/mid-valley-radio-attends-national-association-of-broadcasters-show-in-las-vegas/

Leave a Reply

