Hello Everyone!!!

977370_4222015807265_6829702_o

Hello everyone and welcome to my MalditaStereo blog page. My name is Lucia Flores and I am the host/producer for “Funk & Freestyle” and “Rockin’ Rolas” on Mid Valley Radio. I am also a field reporter for Mid Valley News, and I work at an adult school as an adult education assistant.

Thank you for visiting my page. I will update it regularly with content related to projects I am working on, and I will also include photos and podcasts from events I have attended.

Once again, thank you so much for the support and I hope you enjoy my page.

Hola, me llamo Lucia Flores y quiero darles la bienvenida a mi pagina de MalditaStereo.  Soy la productora/conductora de dos programas de radio en Mid Valley Radio: “Funk & Freestyle” y “Rockin Rolas.” Tambien trabajo como reportera de Mid Valley News y Asistente de Educacion en una escuela para adultos.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi pagina. Cada semana voy a agregar información, fotos, y mas relacionado a los eventos y proyectos en que participo.

Una vez mas, gracias por su apoyo y espero que les guste mi pagina.

Leave a Reply

